Ohio United FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal

OHIO UNITED CLUB | Ohio United FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jason Parsons Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Aug 22 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 29 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 4:20PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Lowry Park
Miami County FC B05 Scorpions
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 9:40AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Crockett Park->06 Brentwood,TN
SPORTING STL 2005 UNITED
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 5:40PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Crockett Park->06 Brentwood,TN
EAGLE EXPRESS SC WHITE
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 10:40AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Crockett Park->08 Brentwood,TN
JFC Wolves U14B Navy
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 6:15PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
Dayton Dutch Lions FC B05
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 10:30AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM16 Middletown,OH
NKSA Thunder
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 2:15PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM16 Middletown,OH
CUSE B05 Barcelona
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 10:30AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM14 Middletown,OH
2005B OESA Academy
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Old River
Oakwood United B05 Navy
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Voice of America->TF1 West Chester,OH
Butler Fury SC B05/06
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:30PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
Nemesis B05
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
Greene County Cosmos B05
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 9:20AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Corpus Christi Athletic Association->35 Cincinnati,OH
NKSA B05 P2
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 1:20PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Corpus Christi Athletic Association->35 Cincinnati,OH
STAR Predators
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 9:20AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Kemper Meadows Fields->2 Cincinnati,OH
NKSA Premier 3
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 1:15PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Hamilton Southeastern High School->16 Fishers,IN
Illinois Fire Juniors 05 B White
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 5:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Hamilton Southeastern High School->16 Fishers,IN
Indy Premier Sc 05b Predator
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 10:45AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Mt. Vernon High School->30 Fortville,IN
Indy Premier Sc 05b Mundial
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 6:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex Hamilton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
Southwest SC B05/06 Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:30PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Weber Soccer Complex->2 Germantown,OH
Southwest SC B05/06 Gold
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 9:15AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM23 Middletown,OH
KHSC Central R1
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 2:15PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM23 Middletown,OH
Indy Premier Sc 05b Mundial
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 8:00AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM23 Middletown,OH
CWSC B05 Academy Red
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 2:30PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Smith Park->SM23 Middletown,OH
IF IN - Tournament Final
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 1:30PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
NKSA B05 Premier 3
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 3:40PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Notre Dame Academy Covington,KY
NKSA B05 Premier 2
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 5 6:30PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Lebanon Sports Complex->7 Lebanon,OH
Passion FC U14B White
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 4:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Tower Park/Ft. Thomas Ft. Thomas,KY
KH B05 Select
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 1:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
TUMF B05 White
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 11:00AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
KH East B05 Red 1
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 1:00PM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Joyce Park Sports Complex->1 Hamilton,OH
NKSA B05 Premier 2
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:45AM Ohio United FC B05 Arsenal Lebanon Sports Complex->7 Lebanon,OH
Passion FC U14B White

Roster

# Name Position
Jesse M. Alayon
12 Tyler Allen CM/RM/RF
20 Jordan Brockman RM/CM/RB
21 William Brown CM/CB
6 Ethan Bussell RB/RM
14 Landen Crowthers LF/RF/GK
9 Quinten Curry RF/CF
4 Chad Flesher LM
Javier Flores
00 chris gabbard GK
Jaime Hernandez
11 Anthony Jackman CB/GK
7 Quinton Jarrett CM/RB/RM
5 Donovan Mack LB
2 Reese Parsons CF/RF
1 Cooper Parsons CM/CF
Alexis Rocha
8 F/M Corey Thomas-Haun
13 Jacob Warren LM/LF/LB
10 James Witt F / M